

The Bridge Short Stay School Management Committee Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term to	Additional Information	Roles
Mr Damien Stenhouse	Chair	15/05/2024	14/05/2028	Temporary Vice	
Mrs Samantha Warburton	Vice Chair	15/05/2024	15/05/2024	Temporary Vice Chair	
Mr Andrew Stewart	Headteacher				
Mr Craig Ellison	Staff	13/09/2021	12/09/2025		
Miss Helen Cairns	Community	06/10/2020	05/10/2024		
Mrs Shirley Plews	Community	23/11/2020	23/11/2024		Data Protection Website
Mrs Tina Haslam	Community	24/01/2023	23/01/2027		Finance H&S
Mr Matthew Lloyd	Community	27/06/2023	26/06/2027		
MS Hayley Lindley	Community	27/06/2023	26/06/2027		
Frank De- Souza	Community	06/03/2023	Ended on 23/01/2024		