Contact Us

Headteacher:                                      Mr Andy Stewart
     0151 245 3877                andy.stewart@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher                         Mrs Louise Davey
    0151 245 3877                 louise.davey@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk

Alternative Provision Coordinator:      Mr Nick Preston
    0151 245 3877                  nick.preston@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk

Safeguarding Lead:                            Mrs Kirsty Swift
    0151 245 3877                   kirsty.swift@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk

 

Requests for paper copies of any content of the school website should be made to:

Admin Assistant                   Mrs Leanne Spencer 

   0151 245 3877               leanne.spencer@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk

Copies will be provided free of charge

 

The Bridge Short Stay School. Appleton Drive, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire CH65 7EP

Tel: 0151 245 3877 | Email: Enquiries@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk