Contact Us

Headteacher:                                      Mr Andy Stewart
     0151 245 3877                andy.stewart@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher:                          Mrs Louise Davey
    0151 245 3877       louise.davey@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk

Alternative Provision Coordinator:      Mr Nick Preston
    01606 516266            nick.preston@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk

Safeguarding Lead:                            Mrs Jill Wasley
    01606 516266           jillian.wasley@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk

SENDCO:                                          Mrs Kate Roberts
    0151 245 3877          kate.roberts@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk 

Requests for paper copies of any content of the school website should be made to:

 Administration Assistant:                   Mrs Leanne Spencer 

   0151 245 3877               leanne.spencer@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk

Copies will be provided free of charge

 

The Bridge Short Stay School. Appleton Drive, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire CH65 7EP

Tel: 0151 245 3877 | Email: Enquiries@thebridge.cheshire.sch.uk